dreams

Just a quickie: Had my first ever (since quitting) alcohol-related dream last night. I can only remember bits from it, but I do remember having the fuck-its and just drinking the wine that was at the table I was at. It tasted and felt so wonderful going down. I continued drinking throughout the dream. I was only slightly upset with myself because I felt so good. I knew I shouldn’t be doing it, but I did it anyway. I knew I was ‘hooked’ again, but I didn’t care. When I did wake up, I was surprised to find I wasn’t hungover. Hmmm

Wow, so glad it was just a dream.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

