grateful

It’s a beautiful fall morning. So glad to be ‘here’ for it. Day 11 I think. I’m not counting the days as I doing my best just to focus on today. Had a great day yesterday with 2 dear friends. Breakfast and the farmers market, then a nice visit in my friends courtyard. A stop at a humane society thrift store where I got 5 books 1/2 price ($.75 each.) Last night I finished my puzzle. That was a true feeling of accomplishment. It was very difficult. But, I do enjoy the challenge.

IMG-20130928-00269

I feel a nice sense of peace today. I’m grateful I have a clear head and it’s a gorgeous day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to grateful

  1. Scarlett says:

    So wonderful seeing you, Dee. Here’s to staying on the happy path! – Scarlett

Leave a Reply

