August 14th

It was great to catch up on everyone’s posts from the last 5 days. Wow, everyone is doing SO incredibly well. Fern is now at 30 days, Lilly reached 100, N at movingthroughthis is using Belle’s audio to help her, Maya June is at 50 days, and the list goes on. Congrats to all out there. You are amazing!

I’m at 7 days AGAIN. Had a bunch written but was mostly blabber so I deleted. Maybe tomorrow I’ll have something interesting to post 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to August 14th

  1. fern says:

    Congratulations for getting through the weekend. I wish I could give you my one week chip. 🙂

  2. tfay64 says:

    Keep posting. You can do this!!

  3. Lilly says:

    Thanks for the shout out and well done on a week, cause that first week can be the hardest in a way, while the cravings are still strong. You know my story – has taken me sooo many tries to get to day 104 today 🙂 Just keep learning, trying, growing. xx

Leave a Reply

