a time to be present

Felt I needed to get in a few words before the BIG LONG weekend! My son, his wife and their 6 month old are coming to visit. I am so DAMNED excited. Last time I saw my grandbaby, she was about 2 weeks old. I’m positive I’m biased, but she is the most adorable baby ever. And she always has a smile on her face. Such a happy baby 🙂 (They are SO lucky)
3 months
It is a time to be sober and be present in the lives of my son and his family.

Everyone (in the US), have a safe and fun Fourth of July 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to a time to be present

  1. OMG, she is gorgeous! Happy Fourth!
    Christy

  2. Lisa Neumann says:

    Hoping this email finds you well. Thought of you this morning. 🙂 And yes, she is Gorgoreous. Lisa

    • Debbie says:

      Hi Lisa, Not doing as well as I would like to be. I do look forward to your emails though. Really helps me to focus. So keep ’em coming!

  3. Lisa Neumann says:

    Let me know if you need a friend to talk to. I’ll email my cell # if you want it. Hang in there. Lots of love from me to you. Big big hug

Leave a Reply

